CONTACT US

WLN: A Journal of Writing Center Scholarship is a publication of the International Writing Centers Association and is managed and produced by TWENTY SIX DESIGN LLC. TWENTY SIX DESIGN maintains no editorial control over the publication and is simply WLN's agent for subscription management and printing, design, and mailing services. WLN: A Journal of Writing Center Scholarship is the trade name of the publication owned by WRITING LAB NEWSLETTER LLC, a registered Florida Limited Liability Corporation (FEIN 47-2627553).

EDITORIAL QUESTIONS:

For editorial questions, please email support@wlnjournal.org. Your inquiry will be answered as quickly as possible by a member of our editorial and support team.

Muriel Harris, Editor (harrism@purdue.edu)
Brian Hotson, Blog Editor (Brian.Hotson@smu.ca)

View the WLN Editorial Staff

MANAGEMENT / SUBSCRIPTION QUESTIONS:

For questions related to subscriptions, renewals, manuscript submissions, or mailing, please email support@wlnjournal.org. Your inquiry will be answered as quickly as possible. You may also contact the publisher via the methods below:

Email: Support & Billing: support@wlnjournal.org
Live Chat: Click Here
Telephone: Toll Free: (866) 556-1743 | Local: (954) 653-2168
Mailing Address:
WLN: A Journal of Writing Center Scholarship, 52 Riley Road #380, Celebration, FL 34747

  

 

WLN Editorial Staff

Editor in Chief:
Muriel Harris <harrism@purdue.edu>

Co-Editors:
Lee Ann Glowzenski <laglowzenski@gmail.com>
Karen Gabrielle Johnson <KGJohnson@ship.edu>
Ted Roggenbuck <troggenb@bloomu.edu>

Associate Editors (webinars):
Elizabeth Kleinfeld <ekleinfe@msudenver.edu>
Sohui Lee <sohui.lee@csuci.edu>
Julie Prebel <jprebel@oxy.edu>

Associate Editors (mentor program):
Clint Gardner <Clint.Gardner@slcc.edu>
Karen Jackson <kkjackson@nccu.edu>
Chris LeCluyse <clecluyse@westminstercollege.edu>

Assistant Editor:
Elizabeth Foster <eaf75@cornell.edu>

Blog Editor:
Brian Hotson <brian.hotson@smu.ca>